En savoir plus sur l'agence / Nous contacter

L'agence

Contact

2 rue de la Roquette
Passage du Cheval Blanc - Cour de Mai
75011 Paris
01 85 34 14 54
info@filmtalents.com

Agents
Juanita FELLAG 
Valéry GUIBAL - vbg@filmtalents.com
Simon REY - simon@filmtalents.com
Axelle SIBIRIL-LEFEBVRE - axelle@filmtalents.com

Assistants
Carine PICHONNAT - +33 1 85 34 14 55 - carine@filmtalents.com
Raphaële RENOU - +33 1 85 34 14 58 - raphaele@filmtalents.com
Sylvain COCHARD - +33 1 85 34 14 64 - sylvain@filmtalents.com

Juridique
Marie de SAINTE HERMINE  - +33 1 85 34 14 62 - marie@filmtalents.com

Elodie GODEFIN - +33 1 85 34 14 63 - elodie@filmtalents.com

Comptabilité
 Karine NAST - +33 1 85 34 14 69 - karine@filmtalents.com