En savoir plus sur l'agence / Nous contacter

L'agence

FILM TALENTS VICTORIA

22, avenue Victoria

75001 Paris

01 85 34 14 54 / info@filmtalents.com

 

FILM TALENTS STALINGRAD

09 77 19 62 51

Contact

22 avenue Victoria

75001 Paris
01 85 34 14 54
info@filmtalents.com

Agents

+33 1 85 34 14 54
Juanita FELLAG 
Axelle SIBIRIL-LEFEBVRE - axelle@filmtalents.com
Victoire du CLOSEL - victoire@filmtalents.com

+33 977 196 251
Valéry GUIBAL - vbg@filmtalents.com
Simon REY - simon@filmtalents.com
Sylvain COCHARD - +33 6 43 75 23 16 - sylvain@filmtalents.com

Assistants 
Carine PICHONNAT - +33 1 85 34 14 55 - carine@filmtalents.com
Raphaële RENOU - +33 1 85 34 14 58 - raphaele@filmtalents.com

Juridique
Marie de SAINTE HERMINE  - +33 6 43 75 57 63 - marie@filmtalents.com
Sandra DÉGARDIN-VAZ - +33 1 85 34 14 63 - sandra@filmtalents.com
Ahmed BOINA  - +33 7 86 55 10 63 - ahmed@filmtalents.com

Comptabilité

Karine NAST - +33 1 85 34 14 69 - karine@filmtalents.com